No. 13 Bake Brioche

brioche

I have successfully crossed off one item from my list of 25 Things to Do Before 25. I was in an impatient mood, so I followed this recipe for making the “Simplest Brioche”. I plan to make this bread again following the longer route at some point, but I was able to treat myself to a delicious, light, yeasty bread. A friend suggested using the leftovers for french toast, so now I just need to summon the willpower to ensure there *are* leftovers.

One thought on “No. 13 Bake Brioche

  1. Pingback: 25 Things to Do Before 25 « Ad Astra per Aspera

Leave a Reply

