Wedding Reminiscences

_SW36792

_SW37162

_SW36824

_SW37277

IMG_2348

4 thoughts on “Wedding Reminiscences

  1. Thanks! Although I hate to admit this… I am actually quite as tiny as it looks- that’s the beauty of the wide angle lens… distortion! ; ). I could have edited it out… but who wants to do that?! Keep this in mind for your own wedding day!

    • Thank you! It’s so fun to look back at the pictures and see not only myself looking good – but all my family and friends, too! I love weddings! I need to head over to your blog and see if you’ve updated about your family’s wedding plans ; ).

Leave a Reply

