NaNoWriMo 2009

 

header

Stolen from the Official NaNoWriMo site - visit! sign up! donate!

 

 

I’m writing a 50,000 page novel this month.

If you are, too, add me (adewvall) to your buddylist! I’m still not sure exactly why you would want to do that, but so far it is fun for me to see how many words behind my buddies I am. Checking my buddies’ progress fuels my competitive fire and provides another easy way to procrastinate the actual process of writing the novel.

I am also getting skinny this month. Stay tuned for my November fitness page. Please also stay tuned for the riveting conclusion to the Bufftober Chronicles. I will be creating a new page shortly for all my “activities” (Bufftober, Super-Skinny-Vember, NaNoWriMo). It will be filled with gloriously cute graphics, assuming I have any spare time in between writing, running, and trying not to eat candy corn.

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo 2009

    • You should join me in Super-Skinny-Vember (or Skinny-Vember?)… Barista was supposed to but somehow I haven’t heard about that again. Sad : ( I need weight loss company! Bufftober is over but I’m not finished trying to get skinny!

Leave a Reply

