The Good Kind of Stealing…

Pottery Barn has great stuff. I really love them, I do. My favorite thing to do is peruse their wares and figure out ways to create my own versions. Some items, especially their storage and wall decor selections, are just crying out to be done at home. Making something yourself can be more satisfying, customizable, and (here’s the big one), cost less than snapping up the lovely but pricey ready-made version on potterybarn.com

These lovely little jewelry frames SCREAM DIY: Especially since I’ve already started a similar project for my bedroom. Perfect for displaying my pretties!

3 thoughts on “The Good Kind of Stealing…

  1. Pingback: So Much I Want to Do… « Ad Astra per Aspera

  2. Pingback: Pottery Barn Ain’t Got Nothin’ On Me – DIY Jewelry Display Frames « Ad Astra per Aspera

  3. Pingback: From the Archives: DIY Jewelry Frames | Annimal Instinct

Leave a Reply

