Pretty Little Things

While looking for white pom pom trim for the nursery window treatments, I found a lovely Etsy shop chock full of amazing trims and adornments. Christopherpines’s store has hundreds of different notions, some of them vintage and all of them adorable — AND fairly priced! I ordered three little things for the nursery (which I will show you later!) but had to restrain myself from getting all sorts of lovelies for myself. These items are great not only for sewing, but for making jewelry and accessories, decorative items, crafting greeting cards or decking out presents. On my wishlist:

Classic Silver Vintage Style Wired Tinsel Roping Trim

Light Fawn Velvet

Champagne Vintage German Glass Glitter

Leave a Reply

