Things I Love, Things I Hate – Kate Spade v. Vera Bradley

In order to help you, my lovely readers, to understand me, my lovely self, a little better, I am introducing a new series called “Things I Love, Things I Hate.” The first showdown is between Kate Spade and Vera Bradley. These handbag heavyweights represent two opposite aesthetics and lifestyles. Can you guess which one I love and which one I hate?

Kate Spade - image swiped from katespade.com

V.

Vera Bradley, image stolen from verabradley.com

…. aaaaand the winner is: KATE SPADE! By a landslide.

Aren’t you glad you know that now? It will make buying me gifts so much easier ; ).

One thought on “Things I Love, Things I Hate – Kate Spade v. Vera Bradley

Leave a Reply

