Nursery – Nearing the Finish Line

All images C. Anne Dewvall. I knew you were dying to know.

Naomi’s baby shower is tomorrow and we have been hastily putting all the finishing touches on the nursery. It is adorable! I will post finished pictures later, but I wanted to share a few of the in-progress photos as a sneak peek. I’m excited for the baby shower. A tremendous amount of work has gone into making it special, and there are still many hours to go, but I am confident that it will be a lovely event, befitting my sister, my family, and my lovely niece-to-be. I can’t wait to share pictures of everything – especially the hot chocolate bar! (Shhhh! It’s sort of a surprise…) All this prep has also led to a potential business idea for me, so I am looking forward to working on that a little once the shower is over and sharing my ideas with all of you! Time for me to get busy- the count down is on. T-29 Hours!

2 thoughts on “Nursery – Nearing the Finish Line

  1. Pingback: Lily Ann’s Nursery « Ad Astra per Aspera

Leave a Reply

