New Projects

I’ve been expanding my freelance services lately. Despite my previous post all about how “I am a writer” (and I am–I would rather be writing than doing anything else), a girl’s gotta pay the bills. So I’ve been leveraging my various skills and even learning a few new ones to meet the needs of a few local business people who are generous enough to hire me as their go-to girl. Earlier this week I did a fun “mini” photo-shoot with a local beauty business whose webpage I am redesigning to get a few shots of their top products. Here are a couple favorites from that morning:

One thought on “New Projects

Leave a Reply

