Gift Guide

At this time of year, it is natural for one’s mind to turn to the topic of giving. I’ve recently become aware that many people encounter difficulty selecting a present in which they can place total confidence the recipient will adore. I would hate for you, my friends and readers, to be in such a position with me. Never would I wish to cause such stress, such worry. I’ve undertaken to assemble several collections of items that shall guide you in my taste, should guidance be desired. The first of these guides relates to the domestic sphere, the home. If your curiosity burns to know what personal items I may covet, hold on, dear readers. Those collections are forthcoming. Below are a few items that would be welcome additions to my household. I hope it helps you. ; )

Sources: CB2, Nordstrom's, Red Envelope, Etsy, Apple, Crate and Barrel, Pottery Barn

 

 

 

P.S. This is all in good fun.  People who know me in real life – please don’t interpret this as a request for lavish gifts. Sometimes a gal just needs to spend a few hours online “shopping” for “presents”.

Leave a Reply

