Goals and Such – Part III

This one is pretty big. Over the past couple of years I’ve been honing down a grand but vague life purpose. A mission, so to speak. There are many paths that lead there, but as long as I keep my purpose in mind, I feel like I am fulfilling my “life” goal(s). It is time to bring this picture more clearly into view.

 

Life Mission

GAIN A CLEARER PICTURE OF MY PATH AND WORK TO ACTIVELY MAKE A WAY FOR ME TO EARN INCOME DOING SOMETHING AUTHENTICALLY ABOUT WHICH I AM PASSIONATE.

–> The $$ are the key here, folks. Too much of our day is spent in work, and if that work is unsatisfying and draining, there is a problem. I am to solve this problem, or grow closer to solving it.

Mission

  • Write down my life mission and my mission for the year (by Feb 1)
  • Share this with as many people as I can

Projects

  • Investigate income-earning opportunities/ideas that would involve me helping people to hone their creative skills – to view creativity as a valuable asset
  • Establish an online portfolio and blog through which I can communicate

 

Leave a Reply

